Corporate Office

2920 Flemingsburg Road Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-7573
606-784-2624 (FAX)

Ray White, Lumber CEO
rwhite@haroldwhitelumber.com
Ext. 19
Sawyer White, Operations
swhite@haroldwhitelumber.com
Ext. 15
Ray White, Jr., Operations
ray@haroldwhitelumber.com
Ext. 11
Regina Jaynes, Office Manager
rjaynes@haroldwhitelumber.com
Ext. 38
Tammy Catron, Accounting
tcatron@haroldwhitelumber.com
Ext. 14
Samantha Rowley, Export Logistics Coordinator
srowley@haroldwhitelumber.com
Ext. 10
Tracy Yang, Lumber Sales (greater Asia area)
tracyyoung93@163.com
WeChat ID: Tracy9293103344

Lumberyard Retail Office

2920 Flemingsburg Road Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-8158
606-783-1606 (FAX)

Darrell Hamilton, Yard Manager
dhamilton@haroldwhitelumber.com
Ext. 17
Chris Robbins, Yard Office Manager
crobbins@haroldwhitelumber.com
Ext. 18
Brendon Cundiff, Risk Management
bcundiff@haroldwhitelumber.com
Ext. 27
Tim Cole, Maintenance
tcole@haroldwhitelumber.com
Ext. 25

Millworks Office

3120 Flemingsburg Road Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-8330
606-784-5328 (FAX)

Lee White, Millworks CEO
lwhite@haroldwhitelumber.com
Ext. 32
Randy Eldridge, Millworks Manager
reldridge@haroldwhitelumber.com
Ext. 62
Jay McCormick, Moulding Sales
mcmcormick@haroldwhitemillworks.com
Ext. 43
Angie Adams, Moulding Sales
angie@haroldwhitelumber.com
Ext. 31

Log Procurement

3120 Flemingsburg Road Morehead, KY 40351
606-793-4543

Josh Curtis, Log / Timber Buyer

logyard@haroldwhitelumber.com

If you would like information about Harold White Lumber & Millworks, please complete form and we’ll get back to you.